BHL (Beginner League)
select
BHL League
1. Bruins
2. Golden Seals
3. Kings
4. Knights
5. Sharks
6. Wild
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Sharks 2 Golden Seals 3
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 0 Kings 4
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 1 Wild 3
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Golden Seals Bruins
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Kings
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Sharks
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins Kings
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Golden Seals
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Sharks Knights
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Sharks
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Bruins
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Golden Seals Knights
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Wild
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Sharks Bruins
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Golden Seals Kings
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Wild
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Bruins
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Golden Seals Sharks
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins Golden Seals
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Knights
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Sharks Wild
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink