BHL (Beginner League)
select
BHL League
1. Bruins
2. Kings
3. Knights
4. Wild
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 3 Wild 4
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 2 Kings 3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings 7 Knights 5
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 6 Wild 2
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 3 Kings 5
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 6 Knights 5
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings 5 Bruins 2
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 4 Knights 2
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 3 Bruins 1
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 3 Kings 2
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 3 Bruins 2
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings 5 Wild 4
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 5 Knights 6
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 4 Kings 3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 1 Kings 7
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 2 Wild 1
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 6 Kings 4
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 0 Bruins 10
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Bruins
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Kings